Administration

Administrative Leadership

Brian Pogue

Credentials: Ph.D.

Position title: Professor, Medical Physics
Department Chair
Director, Graduate Program

Email: bpogue@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-8037

Kristina Weaver

Credentials: MBA

Position title: Chief Administrative Officer, Medical Physics

Email: kmweaver@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-2170

Administration

Carol Aspinwall

Position title: Educational Programs Coordinator

Email: caaspinwall@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-265-6504

Address:
Room 1008 WIMR

Clint Colby

Position title: Financial Specialist

Email: ccolby@wisc.edu

Address:
Room 4150-23Q HSLC

Dennis Comerford

Position title: User Support Specialist

Email: dcomerford@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-7826

Address:
1115 WIMR

Gabby Fisk

Position title: Human Resources Business Partner

Email: gfisk@wisc.edu

Address:
Room 1002 WIMR

Anthony Hang

Position title: Financial Specialist II

Email: ahang@wisc.edu

Coreen Marklein

Position title: Payroll & Benefit Specialist Advanced

Email: cmarklein@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-265-4157

Address:
Room 4160-B HSLC

Alyssa Mohr

Position title: Post-Award Financial Manager

Email: anmohr@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-9833

Address:
Room 1006 WIMR

Mary Pierce

Position title: Administrative Support

Email: pierce6@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-265-6116

Address:
Room 1005 WIMR

Charles Reinke

Position title: Web Developer

Email: cfreinke@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-5924

Address:
Room 1115 WIMR

Catherine Showers

Position title: Communications Specialist

Email: cnshowers@wisc.edu

Address:
Room 1004 WIMR