Affiliate Faculty

Affiliate Faculty

Beverly Aagaard Kientiz

Credentials: M.D

Position title: Professor, Department of Neuroradiology

Email: BAagaard-Kienitz@uwhealth.org

Tobey Betthauser

Credentials: Ph.D.

Position title: Assistant Professor

Email: tjbetthauser@medicine.wisc.edu

Rasmus Birn

Credentials: Ph.D

Position title: Associate Professor, Departments of Psychiatry and Medical Physics

Email: rbirn@wisc.edu

David Bluemke

Credentials: MD, PHD, MSB

Position title: Professor (CHS)

Email: DBluemke@uwhealth.org

Christopher Brace

Credentials: Ph.D

Position title: Associate Chair of Graduate Admissions and Associate Professor, Department of Biomedical Engineering

Email: clbrace@wisc.edu

Weibo Cai

Credentials: Ph.D.

Position title: Vilas Distinguished Achievement Professor with tenure of Radiology & Medical Physics

Email: wcai@uwhealth.org

Amy Fowler

Credentials: M.D, Ph.D

Position title: Assistant Professor, Department of Radiology

Email: AFowler@uwhealth.org

Sean Frigo

Credentials: Ph.D

Position title: Assistant Professor, Department of Human Oncology

Email: frigo@humonc.wisc.edu

John Garrett

Credentials: Ph.D

Position title: Assistant Professor (CHS), Director of Informatics, Department of Radiology

Email: JGarrett@uwhealth.org

Carri Glide-Hurst

Credentials: Ph.D., DABR, FAAPM

Position title: Visiting Associate Professor

Email: glidehurst@humonc.wisc.edu

Thomas Grist

Credentials: M.D

Position title: Professor, Chair of Department of Radiology

Email: TGrist@uwhealth.org

Paul Harari

Credentials: M.D

Position title: Professor, Chairman, Department of Human Oncology

Email: harari@humonc.wisc.edu

Douglass Henderson

Credentials: Ph.D

Position title: Harvey D. Spangler Department Chair Professor, Department of Engineering Physics

Email: henderson@engr.wisc.edu

Randall Kimple

Credentials: M.D, Ph.D

Position title: Associate Professor, Department of Human Oncology

Email: rkimple@humonc.wisc.edu

Mark Kliewer

Credentials: M.D

Position title: Professor Chief, Ultrasound

Email: MKliewer@uwhealth.org

Frank Korosec

Credentials: Ph.D

Position title: Professor, Director of Research Resources, Imaging Sciences

Email: FKorosec@uwhealth.org

Glenn Liu

Credentials: M.D

Position title: Professor

Email: gxl@medicine.wisc.edu

Alan McMillan

Credentials: Ph.D.

Position title: Associate Professor (CHS)

Email: AMcmillan@uwhealth.org

Jessica Miller

Credentials: Ph.D.

Position title: Assistant Professor (CHS)

Email: miller@humonc.wisc.edu

Carol Mitchell

Credentials: Ph.D

Position title: Associate Professor

Email: ccm@medicine.wisc.edu

Scott Nagle

Credentials: M.D, Ph.D

Position title: Associate Professor, Department of Radiology

Email: SNagle@uwhealth.org

ALI PIRASTEH

Credentials: MD

Position title: CLINICAL ASSISTANT PROFESSOR
Associate Chief, MRI, Co-director, PET/MRI

Email: APirasteh@uwhealth.org

Vivek Prabhakaran

Credentials: M.D, Ph.D

Position title: Associate Professor, Department of Radiology

Email: VPrabhakaran@uwhealth.org

Scott Reeder

Credentials: M.D, Ph.D

Position title: Professor, Chief, MRI LIRP Director

Email: sreeder@wisc.edu

Jeremy Rogers

Credentials: Ph.D

Position title: Assistant Professor

Email: jdrogers5@wisc.edu

Lonie Salkowski

Credentials: M.D, Ph.D

Position title: Professor, Department of Radiology

Email: LSalkowski@uwhealth.org

Melissa Skala

Credentials: Ph.D

Position title: Associate Professor, Department of Biomedical Engineering

Email: mcskala@wisc.edu

Roberta Strigel

Credentials: M.D, Ph.D

Position title: Associate Professor, Department of Radiology

Email: RStrigel@uwhealth.org

Jamey Weichert

Credentials: Ph.D

Position title: Associate Professor, Department of Radiology

Email: JWeichert@uwhealth.org

Andrew Wentland

Credentials: M.D., Ph.D.

Position title: Assistant Professor

Email: AWentland@uwhealth.org

Poonam Yadav

Credentials: PhD

Position title: Assistant Professor (CHS)

Email: yadav@humonc.wisc.edu