## DEPARTMENT OF MEDICAL PHYSICS BOARD OF VISITORS MEMBERS

## Paul DeLuca

Board of Visitors Chair, Emeritus Professor, Emeritus Provost Department of Medical Physics Wisconsin Institutes for Medical Research 1111 Highland Avenue, Room 1005 Madison, WI 53705



## **Ryan Flynn**

Director of Medical Physics, Dept of Radiation Oncology University of Iowa Hospital & Clinics 200 Hawkins Drive Iowa City, IA 52242



**Tom Foo** 

Chief Scientist, Diagnostic & Biomedical Engineering GE Global Research MR-158

1 Research Circle Niskayuna, NY 12309



## **Steven Goetsch**

Director of Medical Physics San Diego Medical Physics 837 Santa Rosita Solana Beach, CA 92705



Michael Harsh Co-Founder and Chief Product Officer Terapede Systems 1300 White Oaks Road, Suite 102 Campbell, CA 95008



**Edward Jackson** 

Chair, Department of Medical Physics Director, Graduate Medical Physics Program Department of Medical Physics Wisconsin Institutes for Medical Research 1111 Highland Avenue, Room 1005 Madison, WI 53705



**Jeff Kapatoes** 

Senior Director, Product & Regulatory Sun Nuclear Corporation 3275 Suntree Blvd. Milbourne, FL 32940



**Dee Khuntia** 

Senior Vice President, Chief Medical Officer Varian Medical Systems 3100 Hansen Way Palo Alto, CA 94304



Andy Kirkpatrick Chief Operating Officer Accuray 1310 Chesapeake Terrace Sunnyvale, CA 94089



**Rock Mackie** 

Board of Visitors Vice Chair & Emeritus Professor Department of Medical Physics Wisconsin Institutes for Medical Research 1111 Highland Avenue, Room 1005 Madison, WI 53705



**Greg Piefer** 

CEO Shine Medical Technologies 101 E. Milwaukee St, Suite 600 Janesville, WI 53545



**Kevin Royalty** 

Director, Global Strategic Marketing Ethicon, Inc 3529 Anderson Street Madison, WI 53704



Michelle Svatos CEO TibaRay 1306 Reamwood Avenue Sunnyvale, CA 94089



Oliver Wieben
Vice Chair for Research
Department of Medical Physics
Wisconsin Institutes for Medical Research
1111 Highland Avenue, Room 1005
Madison, WI 53705

