MRRC/ADCL Investigators Receive Another AAPM Farrington Daniels Award

MRRC/ADCL investigators will receive a third Farrington Daniels Award for best paper on radiation dosimetry at the upcoming AAPM Annual Meeting in Anaheim. Following receipt of the same award in 2008 and 2011, this current award is for the paper Dosimetric characterization and output verification for conical brachytherapy surface applicators (Part I: Electronic brachytherapy source) published in Medical Physics 41(2):022103, 2014, by Regina K. Fulkerson, John A. Micka, and Larry A. DeWerd.