Cum Laude Award Winners at 2017 ISMRM

Cum Laude Award Winners

From left to right: Dr. Richard Kijowski, Fang Liu, Jacob Macdonald, Dr. Oliver Wieben, Leonardo Rivera, David Mummy, Dr. Sean Fain

Congratulations to the following students for receiving cum laude awards at this year's ISMRM (International Society for Magnetic Resonance in Medicine) conference:

Summa cum laude (top 5% of submitted abstracts):

Fang Liu
Jacob Macdonald
David Mummy
Leonardo Rivera

Magna cum laude (top 15% of submitted abstracts):

Ben Cox