Andrew Santoso and Blake Smith Receive 9th Annual Standard Imaging Travel Awards

Congratulations to Andrew Santoso (Advisor: Tim Hall) and Blake Smith (Advisor: Wes Culberson) for being selected to receive Standard Imaging Travel Awards! This award is given to medical physics students traveling to AAPM to present a poster or talk on research in radiation therapy related to radiation measurements, imaging, or quality assurance.