2013 Bowl-O-Rama Winners

Congrats to the team champions of the 2013 Medical Physics Bowl-o-Rama: Jeremy Gordon, Tim Szczykutowicz, Wally Peppler, and Sean Fain!
bowling champs

Also, check out the snazzy shirts worn by Ben Cox, Stephen Graves, Quincy Guerrero, and Pat Lao, collectively known as "I Can't Believe It's Not Gutter!" A "best-dressed" prize may be in order for next year!

I can't believe it's not gutter!