Staff

Staff

Todd E. Barnhart

Credentials: Ph.D.

Position title: Senior Scientist, Director of PET Cyclotron Physics

Email: tebarnhart@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-2834

Address:
B1137 WIMR

Helen Feltovich

Position title: Associate Scientist

Email: hfeltovich@wisc.edu

Phone: (801) 357-8152

Andrew Hahn

Position title: Assistant Scientist

Email: adhahn@wisc.edu

Mohammadreza Kari

Position title: Assistant Scientist

Email: mkari@wisc.edu

Leif Lervik

Position title: Lead Machinist

Email: lervik@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263-3978

Dhanabalan Murali

Position title: Senior Scientist

Email: dmurali@facstaff.wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 265-6687

Beth Rauch

Position title: Sr Research Spec

Email: brauch@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-0967

Gabriel Shaughnessy

Position title: Associate Scientist

Email: shaughnessy@wisc.edu

Orhan Unal

Credentials: Ph.D.

Position title: Senior Scientist, MRI; and Director of MP IT/IS/Scientific Computing

Email: unal@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 265-9689

Address:
WIMR L1/1131
1111 Highland Avenue
Madison, WI 53705-2275

Martin Wagner

Position title: Associate Scientist

Email: mwagner9@wisc.edu

Paul Wickre

Position title: Sr Systems Programmer

Email: wickre@wisc.edu

Yijing Wu

Position title: Senior Scientist

Email: yijingwu@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 265-4465

Ran Zhang

Position title: Assistant Scientist

Email: rzhang229@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-0211

Calibration Lab

Daniel R Anderson

Position title: Instrmt Innovator/RES

Email: drander1@facstaff.wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 265-2640

Louise Dewerd

Position title: Admin Program Spec

Email: ldewerd@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 265-9224

John Diehl

Position title: Instrument Shop Manager

Email: jhdiehl2@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263-5484

Clifford G Hammer

Position title: Sr Instrument Tech

Email: cghammer@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263-5462

Jennifer Lynn Hull

Position title: Asst Instrmt Inn/RES

Email: jlhull2@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 261-1895

Wendy S Kennan

Position title: Sr Instrument Tech

Email: wskennan@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 265-9748

JoAnn Kronberg

Email: jmkronberg@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-265-3857

Keith A Kunugi

Position title: Instrmt Innovator/RES

Email: kakunugi@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 265-3858

Julia A Malyshev

Position title: Asst Instrmt Inn/RES

Email: jziege@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 265-6768

Benjamin R Palmer

Position title: Instrmt Innovator/RES

Email: brpalmer@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-1064

Jeff Radtke

Position title: Assoc Instrmt Inn/RES

Email: jradtke3@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263-5461