University of Wisconsin–Madison

Administration

Administrative Leadership

Edward Jackson

Ph.D.

Department Chair
Director, Graduate Medical Physics Program

efjackson@wisc.edu

608-263-8037

Room 1016 WIMR

Amy Martens

MBA

Director of Operations

aemartens@wisc.edu

608-262-2170

Room 1006 WIMR

Administration

JoAnn Kronberg

Assistant to the Chair

jmkroneberg@wisc.edu

608-262-2171

Room 1018 WIMR

Mary Paskey

Research Administrator

mpaskey@wisc.edu

608-262-8795

Room 1012 WIMR

Devyn Prielipp

Human Resources Business Partner

dprielipp@wisc.edu

608-262-9424

Room 1002 WIMR

Clint Colby

Financial Specialist

ccolby@wisc.edu

608-265-4041

Room 1004 WIMR

Kymmy Lomax

Financial Specialist Senior

lomax2@wisc.edu

608-263-9833

Room 1011 WIMR

Carol Aspinwall

Educational Programs Coordinator

caaspinwall@wisc.edu

608-265-6504

Room 1008 WIMR

Lyddia Ruch-Doll

Administrative Support

ruchdoll@wisc.edu

608-265-6116

Room 1005 WIMR

Yacouba Traore

M.Ed.

IT Manager

ytraore@wisc.edu

608-263-5924

Room 1115 WIMR

Charles Reinke

Web Developer

cfreinke@wisc.edu

Room 1004 WIMR

Coreen Marklein

Payroll & Benefit Specialist Advanced

cmarklein@wisc.edu

608-265-4157

WIMR II
Room 4400 for Access to 4th Floor Mezzanine